Home Complaints 6Black Casino - Player’s withdrawal has been delayed.

Amount: €2,000

6Black Casino - Player’s withdrawal has been delayed.

0.8/10 Very Bad reputation Submitted: 13 Mar 2020 | Case closed : 12.07.2020
Our verdict

Other

REJECTED

Case summary

3 days ago - 12 Jul 2020

The player from Australia had his withdrawal approved a week ago. It has been pending since. We’ve reopened this complaint as per the player’s request. After a closer examination, we ended up rejecting this complaint as we can’t punish the casino for the international transaction fees.

Written by Petronela
Casino analyst and complaint specialist
Public

I deposited 2K euro which I lost. Then I got cashback, based on my deposit (10%) and won the 2K euro back so decided to withdraw and call it even.

 

It has been 2 weeks since I requested the withdrawal (2/3/2020).

I sent my documents on (3/3/2020)

The withdrawal was approved on (10/3/2020)

 

Today (13/3) I asked and the money isn't even sent yet.

 

They just keep saying soon, I was also told it was fast tracked and I am a VIP, so should get faster turnaround.

 

This is not acceptable to wait so long to get your money!

Public

Dear Miron,

Thank you very much for submitting your complaint. I’m sorry to hear about your delayed withdrawal, but please understand it’s quite usual for withdrawals to take a couple of days or even weeks to get fully processed. This means that it may take some time before your money appears in your account, especially if it’s your first withdrawal or you’re withdrawing a bigger amount of money. That’s why we advise players to be patient and wait at least 14 days after requesting their withdrawals before they submit a complaint. If you don’t receive your winnings by then, please, let us know and we will try to help you. Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,

Petronela

Public

Hi P,

 

it has been 14 days now, and 10 since I sent all my docs.

 

i even went on chat yesterday to ask and they confirmed the money hasnt even been sent yet. They keep saying soon and that their finance team is working on it.

 

also, when i try to email their finance team or support i dont get any replys, only in chat.

Public

Dear Miron,

Thank you very much for your quick reply. I contacted the casino regarding your issue. Hopefully, we will receive a response soon and sort this case to your satisfaction.

6Black Casino, thank you in advance for your reply. 

Public

We would like to ask the 6Black Casino to reply to this complaint. We are extending the timer by 7 days. If the casino fails to respond in the set time frame, we will close the complaint as ‘unresolved’.

Public

Hi, We can confirm that the player's max winnings of 2,000 EUR was paid by way of refund to account ending 3663 on the 16th of March 2020. Please be advised that the source of winnings is a cashback bonus that has a max winnings attached to it. Kindly check the bonus terms and conditions of the casino.

 

How long will it take for the funds to appear on your account? From the casino's point of view once the funds are taken out of your casino balance our part on the process is done. Some financial institution and intermediary banks, will release the funds between 5 business days or can be more than 2 weeks. This is not our timeline.

 

Update us when funds are received.

 

Regards

 

6Black Casino

 

Public

Dear Miron,

We will be waiting for your confirmation patiently. 

 

@6Black Casino, thank you very much for your assistance.

Public

Dear Miron,

Please could you update the status of your complaint? Thak you very much.

Public

Unfortunately, we’re rejecting this case because the player hasn’t responded to our messages and questions. Therefore, we’re not able to proceed with a further investigation or suggest possible solutions.

The player can reopen this complaint anytime.

Public

We’ve reopened this complaint as per the player’s request. We would like to give this case one more chance to get resolved and help both involved parties to reach to a satisfactory conclusion.

 

Comment from the player:

"I still havent seen any money come in"

 

@Miron, please keep us updated. Thank you.

 

 

Public

Still nothing...

Public

Dear Miron,

Have you tried to contact your payment provider? As the casino stated, the money has been sent on 16th of March. 

 

@6Black Casino, please could you provide a tracking number for the transaction? Thank you very much in advance.

Public

Hi, 

 

Please contact our Casino support and provide Bank Statement with visible details from 16.03. until 16.04.2020. so we can investigate the issue. 

 

Regards, 

 

6Black Casino 

Public

I have sent a copy of my bank statement as requested to support

Public

6Black Casino we will be waiting for your update patiently. Thank you very much in advance.

Public

Hi,

 

The finance team checked the refund from the provider's end and it shows that 3 transactions are successfully refunded.

 

Unfortunately, you provided a wrong bank statement.

 

In order to put the trace, finance team needs to see the deposit transaction from your credit card ending 3663.. and therefore, please provide Credit Card Account Statement with transactions from 21 February 2020 to 19 April 2020.

 

Regards

 

6Black Casino

 

 

Public

Thank you very much 6black Casino for your update.

 

@Miron, could you please provide the statement? 

Public

No, i provided the correct bank statement, from the same card the deposit was made with

Public

Thank you for your patience and we really apologise for the delays.


We have sent a request to the payment service provider to check the status from their end and the bank.


We will update you when we received their response.


Kind regards


6Black Casino


Public

Not heard anything yet, been a week!

Public

6Black Casino, we understand, that the investigation is not in your hands completely, but could you please keep us updated? Thank you in advance.

Public

We appreciate your patience and we really apologise for the delays. We are still awaiting feedback from the PSP.


We will let you know once we have the update.




Public

Understood. Thank you very much for your reply. We will be waiting for the update.

Public

Its been 2 weeks, i am not even getting replies from support

Public

We would like to ask the 6Black Casino to reply to this complaint. We are extending the timer by 7 days. If the casino fails to respond in the set time frame, we will close the complaint as ‘unresolved’.

Private
Sensitive information

This post has been made private by casino-au.guru. It contains sensitive information meant to be seen only by the involved parties.

Public

Thank you very much 6Black Casino for your reply.


@Dear Miron, we will be waiting for your confirmation patiently. Thank you in advance.

Public

Dear Miron,

Have you received your winnings? We are extending the timer by 7 days. Please, be aware that in case you fail to update the status of your complaint in the given time frame, we will reject it. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Public

Bank is looking into this

Public

Thank you very much Miron for the update.

Public

Dear Miron,

Have you received your winnings? We are extending the timer by 7 days. Please, be aware that in case you fail to update the status of your complaint in the given time frame, we will reject it. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Public

Hi guys,


still nothing.


miron

Public

6Black Casino, could you please provide evidence that the money has been sent? If it’s convenient for you, please forward it to [email protected]. Meanwhile, I would like to ask for your continuous cooperation investigating this issue. Thank you very much in advance.

Public

I mean, the withdrawal was one total sum of 2000 euro and above you can see their evidence shows 3 separate transactions, when it should just be one 2000 euro.


they are also calling it a refund, but its a withdrawal.

Public

Under the withdrawal terms 13.10 . Payouts up until the amount of the deposits made on an account shall be made through the same route from which the funds originated with the exception of those cases where the payment method does not offer redirection of payouts to the same route. Any additional amounts will be processed to an account owned by the person registered on the Account.


No funds were returned to the casino and the confirmation of payment were provided. There is a likelihood that a different amount has been received due to conversation rates, however, this is out of the casino control.


Public

6Black Casino, could you please forward the confirmation of payment? Thank you very much.

Public

Proof of refund was provided via email. Thanks

Public

6Black Casino, thank you very much for the receipts. Since all the payments, in the total amount of €2000, have been processed on 16th of March 2020 and still didn’t arrive to the player’s account, the investigation is required.

@6Black Casino, could you please contact the payment provider and the local bank and ask for their assistance? It is indeed an unpleasant situation and we understand that each side has limited possibilities to investigate, only by contacting the payment providers and banks this issue can be resolved. Is there anything else needed from the player? Thank you once again for your cooperation and help. 

Public

Dear casino-au.guru


Investigations had been done numerous times since the opening of this complaint and it returns the same. No funds had bounced back and the funds came out of the casino account.


Details of the refund with tracking number were provided to the player to enable him to ask his bank for a refund trace.


We must note that we have had hundreds of refunds since this issue was raised and never had any problems. Therefore, we believe that the issue lies with the player's card issuer.


We have exhausted all means and unfortunately there is nothing more we can do.

Public

6Black Casino, thank you very much for your prompt reply. I understand and fully appreciate your assistance in this matter.


@Miron, I’m afraid there’s nothing else we can do for you in this matter. The only thing I would recommend is to contact your bank and ask for their assistance with tracking the funds. Thank you for your understanding. 

Public

Hello,


bank has been able to locate the payment.


the issue is that because it was sent in a different currency - Russian rubble, rather than euro, the amount did not match up. Rather than 2000euro (1780 GBP) it was 3 separate transactions that added up to 1560ish. So I am 220gbp short of what I won and should have receive! (See attached)


so will I receive that difference, as I feel i won it and am owed it!filefile

Public

6Black Casino, could you please advise?

Waiting for approval
Waiting for approval

This post is private for now. It’s waiting to get approved by casino-au.guru. We only make new posts public after a manual review to make sure that they don’t contain any sensitive information meant to be only seen by the involved parties.

Private
Sensitive information

This post has been made private by casino-au.guru. It contains sensitive information meant to be seen only by the involved parties.

Public

Miron,

Could you please advise what currency has been used to deposit funds in to your account and was the money converted? In which currency the balance in your account was held? Was it Euro?

Private
Sensitive information

This post has been made private by casino-au.guru. It contains sensitive information meant to be seen only by the involved parties.

Public

6Black Casino, could you please advise. 220GBP fee is unexpectedly high. 

Public

Any update pleasee?

Public

We would like to ask the 6Black Casino to reply to this complaint. We are extending the timer by 7 days. If the casino fails to respond in the set time frame, we will close the complaint as ‘unresolved’.

Public

Hi,


Please contact our Casino support and provide Bank Statement with visible transaction details so we can investigate the issue with the finance team.


Kind regards,


6Black Casino

Public

I have sent an email with the statement and explanation attached

Public

Hi,

All the relevant documents have been provided. We will be waiting for your reply patiently.

Private
Sensitive information

This post has been made private by casino-au.guru. It contains sensitive information meant to be seen only by the involved parties.

Public

We have dealt with this case numerous times. Unfortunately there is nothing more we can do to assist the player.


The casino paid the player the exact amount. You cannot make the casino liable for any charges and fees that is beyond its control.



Public

The charges and fees would have come from you for claiming to support Euro, but processing the transaction in RUB, meaning there is a lot of flexibility in the currency.


220GBP difference in winning received is not ok. I deposited and withdrew the exact same amount and was charged 200GBP more when depositing compare to withdrawal.


that is most definitely your fault.


how do you expect players to return and use you again!

Public

Dear Miron,

I fully understand your frustration. We have tried to help you as much as we could, but unfortunately, there’s nothing more we can do at this point. Please understand that we can’t punish casino for the international transaction fees. The only thing I would recommend is to search for casinos with the UKGC which all accept GBP and don’t use any exchange rates.

/top-online-casinos#tab=RECOMMENDED

To make absolutely sure you see the most suitable casinos, check your language and country preferences and filter by the Licensing Authority and preferred currency:

file

Please let me know if there is any additional information that I have overlooked, but I’m afraid I will be forced to reject your complaint. Thank you in advance for your reply and understanding.

Public

Dear Miron,

We are extending the timer by 7 days. Please, do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance or help, otherwise, we will reject your complaint.

Public

After a closer examination, we ended up rejecting this complaint.

Please, do not hesitate to contact us in the future, if you run into any issues with this or any other casino. We are here to help.